SOUNDPHONICS: “Nighthawks Civic Center/Open Air Trouble Exchange”

SPHiiinx cover

It’s not often that I promote myself on this blog. I don’t have the time for it!
I’m far too busy sharing my irrelevant opinions, dispensing bits of knowledge, and refining my writing skills, which are degenerating at a rapid pace, along with my grasp on reality.

But that’s neither here nor there.
The embeddable player above contains the first single off the soon to be released album by Soundphonics(SPHX), entitled SPHiiinX (pronounced “Sphiiinx”).

It’s a multi-part affair that gnaws unmercifully at your patience before unloading a metric ton of beat-infused whipped cream on your fucking face.

Don’t be afraid- just let it happen.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

